Polski
Festival
News
Festival 2012
Festival 2011
Festival 2010
Volunteer
Program
Tickets
Paid events
Events free of charge
Info
Events locations
For press
Contact
Partners

Contact

Bogdan Tosza / Acting Director   bogdan.tosza@4kultury.pl

Natalia Żurowska / Chief Organization Specialist   natalia.zurowska@4kultury.pl
Paulina Niedźwiedź / Program Office Secretary   paulina.niedzwiedz@4kultury.pl

Monika Wąsik / Spokesperson monika.wasik@4kultury.pl
Anita Naumiec  Logistics Coordinator anita.naumiec@4kultury.pl

 Krzysztof Wojciechowski /  Head of Production krzysztof.wojciechowski@4kultury.pl

Weronika Dobrowolska / Coordinator of "XXX" Exhibition  weronika.dobrowolska@4kultury.pl
Agnieszka Cytacka / Literature Projects Coordinator agnieszka.cytacka@4kultury.pl
Halina Kołba / Art Projects Coordinator halina.kolba@4kultury.pl
Eliza Gaust / Theatrical Projects Coordinator eliza.gaust@4kultury.pl
Małgorzata Kaczmarek / Music Projects Coordinatormalgorzata.kaczmarek@4kultury.pl

 Monika Andrzejczak / Office Manager   office@4kultury.pl
Radosław Stawiński / Festivals Office ASssistant 
radoslaw.stawinski@4kultury.pl
Robert Karczewski / Chief Accountant 
robert.karczewski@4kultury.pl
Stefania Gańczyk / Accountant  
stefania.ganczyk@4kultury.pl

 

 


Contact form

Name and surname:*

Company:

Phone number:

E-mail:*

Message:*

 

three + one =*
(zabezpieczenie przed spamem)
 

* Pole wymagane


program